Bangladesh Premier League 2023: many Pakistani cricketers will be part of this league season 9?

Many Pakistani players have signed contracts with (BPL 2023) Bangladesh Premier League this season. It should be noted that PBL is expected in the first week of January next year. BPL 9th ??edition will consist of 7 teams.

Among the Pakistani players, Shaheen Shah Afridi, dashing opener Mohammad Rizwan and fast bowler Hasan Ali Comilla will be part of the Victorians. According to experts, Pakistan’s junior player Abrar Ahmed has also joined this team.

BPL 2023 Pakistan Players Drafting:

Fast bowlers Wahab Riaz, Naseem Shah and Azam Khan will join the Khulna Tigers.

Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Nawaz and Haris Rauf will be part of Rangpur Riders.

Shan Masood and Salman Irshad have become part of Dhaka Dominators, left arm fast pacer Mohammad Amir and Mohammad Haris have become part of Shailt Strikers.

See Also : India vs New Zealand live option to watch 1st ODI

noted that, many Pakistani players are waiting for ‘yes’ from Pakistan Cricket Board.

Get the Top Cricket NewsLive ScoresMore News on Football here.