Lanka Premier League 2022 Schedule, Venue and Match Timing: All You Need to Know T20 Srilanka League

Sri Lanka’s T20 big series Lanka Premier League schedule has been released. The series will start from December 6th in Hambantota, Sri Lanka. The final of the series will be played on December 23rd.

The (Lanka Premier League) will consist of total 24 matches. In which local and international players will participate. Pakistan player Shoaib Malik has joined this league. Apart from this, the list of top players includes Eoin Lewis, Janneman Malan, Carlos Braithwaite, Dwaine Pretorius, D’Arcy Short etc.

(Schedule) (Venue) (Match Timing) source : Twitter

Get the Top Cricket NewsLive ScoresNext Series Schedule here.