NZ Team is Coming Pakistan to Play a Big Cricket Series

Good news from cricket for Pakistan’s fans, the Cricket Board has announced the New Zealand team’s tour schedule to Pakistan. It will be a big series, 2 Test matches, 8 ODIs and 5 T20 matches will be played in this series.

The glory of Pakistan Ground is about to be restored again. A big team playing a big series in Pakistan is welcome for the promotion of cricket in Pakistan. Cricket fans are also very happy with this news.

New Zealand Team Pakistan will come to Pakistan in 2 phases to play this series. In the first phase, the New Zealand team will come from December 27 to January 15, in which 2 Tests and 3 ODI matches will be played. The first Test match of the series will be played from December 27 to 31 at the National Stadium in Karachi, while the second one will be played from January 4 to 8 in Multan. Three ODI matches will be played on January 11, 13 and 15 at the ‘National Stadium’ in Karachi.

In the second phase, matches will be played from April 13 to May 7th. In which 5 T20 and 5 ODI matches will be played. The starting four T20 matches of the second phase will be played at the stadium in Karachi. 5th Last T20 and start 2 ODI will be played in Lahore ground and Last three (3) ODI will be played in Rawalpindi ground on May 1, 4 and 7th.

This series will be the best opportunity for Pakistan team to improve the ICC ranking. According to New Zealand media, New Zealand fans and players are also eagerly waiting for this series.